top of page
Search
  • shinyapplephotography

End of Summer Workshop

I did my first ever photography workshop at the end of August at The Red Tin Barn. It was a beautiful day at a stunning location. I had the opportunity to learn new techniques and ideas, made new connections, and got some great shots of the amazing models. I am having a hard time cutting down my images, but here are just a few that I took.


Thank you to all the vendors!

Host: @thewildflowerworkshopco

Facilitator @shanialeighimagery

Planners @opalandoakoccasions

Venue @theredtinbarn

Truck @thebottledbronco

Hair @shantelsaitzhair

Florals @stemistryfloraldesign_co

Wedding Gown @enchantedeverafterab

Dress @beeandkey_boutique

Rentals @birchnbloom

Tablescape @modernrentalsweddings

Desserts @sweetpeacafeandplayhouse

Models @kasey__brown @dawsonguhle @shantelsaitz


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page